Doktoranci

Imię i nazwiskoTelefon   +48 ...Budynek/pokój
mgr inż. Michał Adamski 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a michal.adamski@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paulina Dałek 71 320 23 38 D-1/014 paulina.dalek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Joanna Doskocz 71 320 23 38 D-1/014 joanna.doskocz@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aleksandra Fojcik 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 aleksandra.fojcik@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Głąba 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a pawel.glaba@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Kazimierska 71 320 44 61 D-1/118 agnieszka.kazimierska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Maria Miażdżyk 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 maria.miazdzyk@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcela Niemczyk 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 marcela.niemczyk@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Alicja Nowakowska 71 320 44 60 A-1/115 alicja.nowakowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aleksandra Pietrowska 71 340 77 64 D-1/017 aleksandra.pietrowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mateusz Rzycki 71 320 41 55 D-1/8A mateusz.rzycki@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Przemyslaw Sareło 71 340 77 64 D-1/017 przemyslaw.sarelo@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Szagdaj 71 340 77 64 A-1/017 anna.szagdaj@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Dominika Sułot 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 dominika.sulot@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Natalia Szulc 71 320 28 61 D-1/117 natalia.szulc@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Natalia Trochanowska-Pauk 71 320 31 68 D-1/114 natalia.trochanowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Daniel Wiczew 71 320 41 55 D-1/8A daniel.wiczew@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jakub Wojciechowski 71 320 28 61 D-1/117 jakub.wojciechowski@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Arkadiusz Ziółkowski 71 320 44 61 D-1/118 arkadiusz.ziolkowski@pwr.edu.pl